MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Netawotwes District

The Netawotwes District serves the following communities:  Augusta, Baltic, Bowerstown, Carrollton, Dellroy, Dennison, Dover, Dundee, East Sparta, Gnadenhutten, Harlem Springs, Kilgore, Leesville, Magnolia, Malvern, Mechanicstown, Midvale, Mineral City, New Cumberland, New Philadelphia, Newcomerstown, Port Washington, Sherrodsville, Strasburg, Ragersville, Sugarcreek, Tuscarawas, Uhrichsville, Waynesburg and Zoar.

District Committee Meeting:                                      District Roundtable Meeting:

1st Thursday of each month @ 7:00 p.m.                     2nd Thursday of each month @ 7:00 p.m.
Emmanuel Lutheran Church                                         Emmanuel Lutheran Church
202 East High Ave, New Philadelphia OH                    202 East High Ave, New Philadelphia OH

District Commissioner's Meeting

2nd Thursday of each month @ 6:00 p.m.
Emmanuel Lutheran Church
202 East High Ave, New Philadelphia OH

District Leadership


Check out this month's Newsletter!


Having difficulties registering for events on the website?
Click HERE for a step-by-step tutorial for uploading your unit's roster & registering for events!


District Headlines

Welcome to Scouting in the Neta District!

Everything you need to know to begin your Scouting Adventure...

Scout from Troop 72 Selected to Participate in D.C. Ceremony

Nicholas-Gordon Waite from Troop 72 was selected to participate in presenting a wreath at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier in Washington D.C....

Join Venture Crew 72!

Both young men and women ages 14-20 are invited to join Venture Crew 72 in Strasburg!

Join 7R Camp Staff!

Join the Seven Ranges Camp Staff! Camp Staff will be holding interviews throughout the winter months. Make sure to fill out an application today!

All Cub Scouts are Invited to the Neta Pinewood Derby on 2/11!

The event is free and you're guaranteed to have a great time!

Register now for Neta Day Camp at Dover Park Recently Added Content

Believe it or not, registration is open for Day Camp 2017 at Dover Park, June 26-30th, 2017

Attend the LARGEST training event in the Council! Recently Added Content

Time is running out, make sure to register now for BPI on February 4th!





  Current District Status

Copyright © 2000-2017 Buckeye Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®