MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In






    Be a Super Hero

      Join Today!

Buckeye Council


Monday through Friday


2301 13th St NW

Canton Ohio 44708

External Link

Sandy Beaver District

The Sandy Beaver District serves Columbiana County, including the following communities:  Alliance, Calcutta, Chester, Columbiana, Damascus, East Liverpool, East Palestine, Franklin Square, Georgetown, Glenmoor, Hanoverton, Homeworth, Leetonia, Limaville, Lisbon, Marlboro, Minerva, New Garden, New Waterford, Newell WV, Paris, Robertsville, Rogers, Salem, Salineville, Washingtonville and Wellsville.

District Committee Meeting:                                                                 District Roundtable Meeting:

1st Thursday of each month @ 7:30 p.m.                                            2nd Thursday of each month @ 7:15 p.m.
Camp McKinley                                                                                         Camp McKinley
37748 Furnace Road, Lisbon OH                                                         37748 Furnace Road, Lisbon OH

District Commissioner's Meeting

1st Thursday of each month @ 6:30 p.m.
Camp McKinley
37748 Furnace Road, Lisbon OH

District Leadership

District Headlines

Pinewood Derby Coming soon

Don't miss this great program of the Sandy Beaver District...

Troop 62 Flag

Hanoverton Village Peddler's Day starts with Boy Scout Flag ceremony...

The Sandy Beaver District Website is Up

The Sandy Beaver district portion of the Buckeye Council's new website is up and running. Please be sure to get the word out to everyone that you know.

Copyright © 2000-2015 Buckeye Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®