MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Killbuck District

The Killbuck District serves Wayne and Holmes Counties, including the following areas:  Applecreek, Berlin, Dalton, Fredericksburg, Glenmont, Holmsville, Kidron, Killbuck, Moreland, Marshallville, Millersburg, Nashville, Orrville, Shreve, Smithville and Wooster.

District Committee Meeting:                                          District Rountable Meeting:

First Thursday of each month @ 7:00 p.m.                    Second Thursday of each month @ 7:00 p.m.
Church of the Cross at Madisonburg                              The Wayne County Red Cross
5100 Cleveland Road, Wooster OH                                244 West South St. Wooster OH

District Commissioner's Meeting

          First Thursday of each month @ 6:00 p.m.
Church of the Cross at Madisonburg
5100 Cleveland Road, Wooster OH

District Key Three Leadership

District Headlines

Having Trouble Entering Service Hours?

Entering service hours online is an important part of Journey to Excellence. Click here to find out step-by-step how to enter service hours online.

Join 7R Camp Staff!

Join the Seven Ranges Camp Staff! Camp Staff will be holding interviews throughout the winter months. Make sure to fill out an application today!

Check Here for information about Camp Pee Wee!

Please check here for information about Camp Pee Wee located just north of Wooster, Ohio!


Killbuck on Social Media!

Check out our Facebook pageExternal Link for news and upcoming events or join the Facebook groupExternal Link for unit photos and updates!


Killbuck's Service Project Website!

Need an idea for a service project? Have a service project you need manpower to complete? Look no further than Killbuck's Service Project Website! Link

Copyright © 2000-2018 Buckeye Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®