MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Hetuck District

The Hetuck District serves the following areas of Stark County:  Belden Village, Beach City, Brewster, Canal Fulton, Canton, Canton South, East Canton, Hartville, Jackson, Louisville, Massillon, Navarre, North Canton, North Industry, Perry, Uniontown and Wilmot.

District Commissioner's Meeting: District Committee Meeting:

1st Wednesday of each month @ 6:00 p.m. 1st Wednesday of each month @ 7:05 p.m. 

Both the Commissioner's and Committee meeting are being held at the Hoover Service Center, where the Scout Shop and Buckeye Council Offices are located.

 District Roundtable Meeting

2nd Wednesday of each month @ 7:00 p.m.
St. Michael the Archangel Roman Catholic Church
3430 St. Michael Blvd NW, Canton OH

District Leadership


Check out our Facebook Page LinkExternal Link

District Headlines

Welcome to Scouting

Your resource guide to everything you need to know as you begin your Adventure.

Update your info!

Unit leaders, be sure that your info is up to date!


Copyright © 2000-2016 Buckeye Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®