MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Harding Area District

The Harding Area District serves Crawford, Marion, Morrow, and Wyandot Counties.

District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...

District Roundtable Meeting:

Second Thursday of the month at Timothy Lutheran Church at 7:00 p.m. 3004 Marion Mount Gilead Road, Marion

District Committee Meeting:

First Thursday of the month at Marion Area Chamber of Commerce

District Leadership


Marion Service Center:

1310 Mount Vernon Avenue, Marion
Phone: 740-389-4615
Fax: 740-389-4437
Copyright © 2000-2018 Buckeye Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®