MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Buckeye Council Units

The Buckeye Council is made up of many local Cub Scout Packs, Boy Scout Troops, Venturing Crews, Varsity Teams, and Explorer Posts. Each unit is sponsored by a community-based organization that receives a national charter to use the Scouting program as a part of their own youth work.  

**Important note regarding unit numbers:  Buckeye Council units should use their full 4 digit unit numbers, which includes your district number prefix.  For Hetuck, the district  prefix number is 1, Sandy Beaver - 2, Killbuck - 4, Neta - 5, Harding Area - 6, Johnny Appleseed Trail - 7 and Tuskegee - 9.  If your unit number is only one or two digits, you should pad the number with a zero(s) to make up the full four digit number.  For example, if you belong to Hetuck District Troop 1, your full 4 digit unit number would be "1001".   If you belong to Killbuck District Pack 65, your full 4 digit unit number would be "4065".

The new Scouts BSA designations are also now required.  You need to know if you are a GT Girl Troop, BT Boy Troop, FP Family Pack, BP Boy Pack or a GP Girl Pack.  Please talk to your unit leader to make sure you are using the correct designation.  

Unit Search Tool - Find a unit in the Buckeye Council!

NEW! Roster Upload Feature

Simplifying Sign up for Everyone
Roster Upload FAQs
Unit Roster Upload Tutorial

Powerpoint Slideshow

Copyright © 2000-2023 Buckeye Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®