Sandy Beaver District

The Sandy Beaver District serves eastern Stark County, OH, Columbiana County, OH, and Hancock County, WV.  Including the following communities:  Alliance, Calcutta, Chester, Columbiana, Damascus, East Liverpool, East Palestine, Franklin Square, Georgetown, Glenmoor, Hanoverton, Homeworth, Leetonia, Limaville, Lisbon, Marlboro, Minerva, New Garden, New Waterford, Newell, Paris, Robertsville, Rogers, Salem, Salineville, Washingtonville and Wellsville.

 District Roundtable Meeting:

Second Thursday of each month @ 7:00 p.m. at Camp McKinley 

District Leadership

District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...


Image result for journey to excellence district award