Scouting's National Honor Society

Attention Members: As of November 17, 2018 No Walk-ins are accepted for any event.  All registration ends on Tuesday prior to the event.    

Any person who attends an Order of the Arrow event must have current dues paid and be a registered member of the BSA with Youth Protection Training completed.



Lodge Officers 2021

  • Lodge Chief -- Cody Walter
  • Admin. Vice -- Rhys Leach
  • Activities Vice -- Matt Tropf
  • Chapters Vice -- Brock Bowman
  • Membership -- Lilah Shernit
  • Recording Sec. -- Zeke Yohe
  • Treasurer -- Riley Brisbine
  • Past Chief -- Christian Stark
  • Lodge Adviser -- Toby Hoy
  • Staff Adviser -- Carl C. J. Gavin