MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Order of the Arrow Leadership

Jeremy Rieger

LLD Chairman
Contact Information

Arrow of Light earned in 2011

Attended the 2013 National Scout Jamboree

Eagle Scout and 5th Year Pipestone earned in 2015 

NOAC and NYLT participant in 2015

Order of the Arrow 2016 and 2017 Netawotwes Chapter Chief 

Order of the Arrow 2017 and 2019 Fellowship Chairman

Order of the Arrow 2018 LLD Chairman

Seven Ranges Camp Staff 2016, 2017, and 2019

Summit Bechtel Reserve Staff in 2018

Vigil Honor Order of the Arrow in 2018


Copyright © 2000-2020 Buckeye Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®