MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Order of the Arrow - Sipp-O Lodge No. 377

Click on Flap below to register for the Fall Fellowship!

Scouting's National Honor Society  

*New* Lodge Officers 2014

  • Lodge Chief -- Brayden Quick
  • Admin. Vice -- Collin Appleby
  • Activities Vice -- Jared Crum
  • Districts Vice -- Matthew Donze
  • Membership -- Ray Shock IV
  • Recording Sec. -- Matthew Mazey
  • Treasurer -- Andrew Loveless
  • Past Chief -- Collin Appleby
  • Lodge Adviser -- Douglas Turner 
  • Staff Adviser -- Carl C. J. Gavin



Today's Top Stories

OA offers recognition for Units of Excellence

Take a look at the new OA program to encourage your youth to participate and recognize your OA Troop Advisor and OA Troop Representative.

LEC meeting in August

Lots of fun at the August LEC...

Jump Start for New members!

If you are new to the OA... this is a great resource!

New Kimi Milan Patch Unveiled

New patch to be available for Fall Ordeal...


Click above for Fall Fellowship Info

Copyright © 2000-2014 Buckeye Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®