MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Council Professional and Support Staff

Professional Staff

  • Scout Executive/CEO -- Jesse Roper
  • Director of Field Service -- Nathan Hopper
  • Program Director -- Carl C. J. Gavin
  • Harding Area District Executive (Serving Crawford, Marion, Morrow, and Wyandot Counties) -- Vacant
  • Hetuck District Director (Serving Stark County) -- Sarah Biltz
  • Hetuck District Executive (Serving Stark County) -- Vacant
  • Sandy Beaver District Executive (Serving Columbiana County) -- Chris Hyde
  • Scoutreach Neighborhood Coordinator -- Vacant
  • Johnny Appleseed Trail Sr. District Director (Serving Ashland, Crestline, Galion and Richland Counti -- Amy Heller
  • Netawotwes District Executive (Serving Carroll and Tuscarawas Counties) -- Vacant
  • Killbuck District Executive (Serving Wayne and Holmes Counties) -- Amy Heller
  • Tuskegee District Executive (Serving the City of Canton) -- Vacant

Support Staff

Marion Service Center Staff

Mansfield Service Center Staff

Camp Rangers


Copyright © 2000-2022 Buckeye Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®